Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2021 :  Here’s the full list of winners at International Film Festival Awards

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2021 : Here’s the full list of winners at International Film Festival Awards

The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021 were declared on February 20, 2021, for regarding the best in TV, film, and music. The current year’s honors likewise incorporated the OTT class keeping in view its rising notoriety and gigantic ability displayed on the stage.

The assorted rundown of victors saw some referred to names, for example, Deepika Padukone, Sushmita Sen, Akshay Kumar and furthermore prepared for acknowledgment for the novices in the entertainment world like Radhika Madan. Late Actor Sushant Singh Rajput was granted the ‘Pundits Best Actor’ grant for his exhibition in the most recent delivery ‘Dil Bechara’.

Praising the devotion you’ve appeared while in transit to this achievement.

Congrats to Late @itsSSR for winning the “Critics Best Actor” grant at Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021.

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards were presented by the Government of India in 1969 to remember the Father of the Indian Cinema Dadasaheb Phalke. The honor perceives the work and ability of the Indian Film Industry which is additionally the third-biggest all around the world and is known for its overwhelming movies and fandoms.

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards likewise honored all the famous characters of the World Cinema for their excellent commitment to the entertainment industry.

Full list of winners:

Best Actor (Female)Deepika Padukone (Chhapaak)
Best Actor (Male)Akshay Kumar (Laxmii)
Critic’s Best ActorSushant Singh Rajput (Dil Bechara)
Critic’s Best ActressKiara Advani (Guilty)
Best FilmTanhaji: The Unsung Warrior
Best International Feature FilmParasite
Most Vesatile ActorKay Kay Menon
Best DirectorAnurag Basu (Ludo)
Best Actor in Supporting RoleVikrant Messy (Chhapaak)
Best Actress in Supporting RoleRadhika Madan (Angrezi Medium)
Best Actor in Comic RoleKunal Kemmu (Lootcase)
Best Actor (Web Series)Bobby Deol (Aashram)
Best Actress (Web Series)Sushmita Sen (Aarya)
Best Web SeriesScam: 1992
Album of the YearTitliyaan
Best Television SeriesKundali Bhagya
Best Actress in Television SeriesSurbhi Chandna
Best Actor in Television SeriesDheeraj Dhoopar
Photographer of the YearDaboo Ratnani
Style Diva of the YearDivya Khosla Kumar
Performer of the YearNora Fatehi
Outstanding Contribution to the Indian Film IndustryDharmendra
Outstanding Contribution to Literature in Indian CinemaChetan Bhagat
Best Short FilmKhayali Pulao

Disclaimer: The views, suggestions, and opinions expressed here are the sole responsibility of the experts. No Glean News journalist was involved in the writing and production of this article.